. بحث الموقع

اركورا رأس بخاخ صنبور المطبخ G1 / 2 نيكل مصقول

9.99
تم البيع:
73
تعليق:
0

نظرة عامة على رذاذ صنابير المطبخ: تقنيات النيكل المصقولة - سحب البخاخ الذي يحتوي على طلاء النيكل المصقول PVD مع عمق طلاء النيكل هو 10.0 ميكرومتر ، والذي يمكن أن يكون 5.0 ميكرومتر بشكل عام ، والذي يحتاج إلى تنظيف أقل وتوهج أكثر من خلال مقاومة بقع الماء وبصمات الأصابع والبهتان .

  
  • الكمية
    • -
    • +
  •    
الرجوع عربة التسوق

إشعار قبل الشراء: رأس الرش 2660003 هو ببساطة لموصل G1 / 2 (ذكر) (تقريبًا 2 سم أو 0.8 بوصة) ، وليس npt ، وليس عالميًا عالي الجودة: رأس الرش صنبور المطبخ مصنوع من بلاستيك هندسي ( abs) وأيضًا يمكن استخدام جهاز تهوية النيوبيرل المُجمَّع لفترة طويلة أثناء الاستخدام اليومي ، فإن طلاء النيكل المصقول مقاوم للصدأ بدون بقاء بصمات الأصابع.

وضعان للتشغيل: تدفق المياه المستمر يوفر تدفقًا سلسًا ولطيفًا ، بدون اندفاعة ؛ قد يغسل رذاذ الماء الفاكهة أو الخضار بتدفق لطيف ومضاد للبقع دون أي ضرر سهل الغسل: يمكن تنظيف جهاز التهوية ABS عالي الجودة بسهولة بإصبعك ، لا مزيد من الترسبات القاسية والمياه ، ويحافظ على استخدام الماء والحياة بشكل منتظم

الضمان وخدمة العملاء: يمكن العثور على ضمان لمدة عامين وخدمة العملاء. تم تغليفه بالعودة المجانية لمدة 2 يومًا.

الخصائص

باركود:2660003 فئات: , العلامات: , ,

المواصفات

الوزن

0.5 كجم = 1.1023 رطل = 17.6370 أونصة

مرحبًا بكم في موقع ARCORA FAUCET الرسمي

تحميل ...

عربة التسوق

X

تصفح التاريخ

X
تريد 10٪ قسيمة؟
اشترك الآن للحصول على كوبون خصم مجاني. لا تفوت!
    احصل على خصم 10٪
    أوافق على الأحكام والشروط
    لا شكرًا ، أفضل دفع الثمن الكامل.

search Site Search

ARCORA Kitchen Faucet Sprayer Head G1/2 Brushed Nickel

9.99
Sold:
73
Reviews:
0

kitchen taps spray head overview :Brushed nickel technologies-tug down sprayer containing PVD brushed nickel finish with a depth of nickel coating is 10.0µm, which can be 5.0µm generally, which need less cleaning and glow more by resisting water stains, fingerprints and fading.

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shoppingcart

Notice before purchasing: that spray head 2660003 is simply for G1/2 Connector ( MALE ) (roughly 2 cm or 0.8 inches), not npt, not universal High quality: the spray head of the kitchen faucet is constructed from engineering-grade plastic (abs) and also neoperl aerator assembled, can be utilized for quite a while during daily usage, the brushed nickel finish is anti-rust without fingerprints staying.

Two operate mode: the continuous flow water Offers smooth & gentle flow, no dash; spray water may wash fruits or vegetable with gentle, anti-splatter flow with no harm Simple to wash: the top quality abs aerator can be easily cleaned by your finger, no more tough scale and water, keeps the utilizing water and life regular

Guarantee, customer service: 2-year guarantee and customer service can be found. It coated by the 90-day complimentary return.

Specifications

SKU: 2660003 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Specification

Weight

0.5 kg = 1.1023 lb = 17.6370 oz

Welcome to the ARCORA FAUCET official website

loading...

Cart

X

Browsing History

X
WANT 10% COUPON?
Subscribe now to get free discount coupon code. Don't miss out!
    Get My 10% OFF
    I agree with the term and condition
    No thanks, I prefer paying full price.