搜索、 站内搜索

ARCORA非接触式厨房水槽混合器水龙头拉出喷雾拉丝镍

109.99
销售:
46
评论:
0

专为希望将现代设计,功能和绝对品质完美融合的人士而设计,Arcora水龙头系列包括带有正确手柄的流线型现代造型。 厨房水槽水龙头的弧形喷口设计带来永恒而华丽的外观。 添加拉丝镍饰面,以丰富其干净,简约的外观和纯净的设计。 您当前厨房的绝佳补充!

运动红外传感器带来非凡的免提非接触式便利。 水将在3分钟内自动关闭,以防止儿童或宠物意外进入传感器区域并浪费水。

交付给

  
  • 数量
    • -
    • +
  •    
返回 购物车

独特风格:用于非接触式厨房2311601的镍镍合金喷水龙头,如附加水槽,粉底在顶部狭窄,底部较宽,这种布局可避免旋转时松动,而且厨房水槽龙头的腰部还可以有品位,给您的厨房一些技巧

3种推杆模式:完成/流动/喷雾,强力流动可快速充满芽,洗净每个水槽角,采用顺畅,连续的流动方式进行喷雾,以柔和地冲洗水果和蔬菜,并采用暂停方式阻止水进入在任何给定的时间节约用水,有用和节能
高质量:拉丝镍厨房水龙头带有金属烤面包机连接器,由优质黄铜制成,确保不含矿物质和铅的水标准获得安全的水,锌金属/不锈钢厨房水龙头确保强大,耐腐蚀和持久的功能
更大的洗涤面积:1.5 m(全长)PX软管的厨房水槽水龙头提供更大的洗涤面积,非常适合双水槽功能,该水槽水龙头是执行多重功能的最佳助手!

单孔下拉式厨房水龙头抛光镍的优点

下拉式水龙头畅通无阻,无论伸到哪里,都可以准确,轻松地返回到其原始位置。 水龙头上的开关可以随意切换淋浴水和出水模式,非常高端。 考虑到您要冲洗的每个位置,操作简单。

产品参数

SKU:2311601拉丝镍 分类: , 标签: , ,

规格

拉丝镍

重量

2公斤= 4.4092磅= 70.5479盎司

欢迎来到ARCORA FAUCET官方网站

载入中...

购物车

X

浏览历史

X
想要10%的优惠券吗?
立即订阅以获得免费的折扣优惠券代码。 不要错过!
    享受我的10%折扣
    我同意 规则与条例
    不用了,我更喜欢全价。

search Site Search

ARCORA Touchless Kitchen Sink Mixer Tap Pull Out Spray Brushed Nickel

109.99
Sold:
46
Reviews:
0

Created for those that want the ideal mix of contemporary design, functionality, and absolute quality, Arcora Faucet Collection includes a streamline modern styling with the right lever handle. The arc spout design of the kitchen sink faucet provides a timeless and gorgeous appearance. Adding a brushed nickel finish that enriches its clean, minimalist form and pure design. A fantastic addition to your current kitchen!

Motion infrared sensor for extraordinary hands-free touchless convenience. The water will turn off automatically within 3 minutes to prevent children or pets from accidentally entering the sensor area and wasting water.

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shoppingcart

Unique Style: Spout faucet for the Touchless kitchen 2311601-brushed nickel like Additional Sink, the Foundation is narrow at the top and Broad at the Base, this Layout avoids loosing when rotating, and also the Fairly waist Point of kitchen sink faucet Is Much more Tasteful, Provide your kitchen a Few finesses

3 Putting Modes: Complete / flow/spray, the flow with strong force can fill bud fast, wash each sink corners, spray-on style using smooth and continuous flow to flush fruits and vegetables softly, and also the pause manner stops the water in any given time to conserving water, usefulness & energy-saving
High Quality: brushed nickel kitchen taps have metal toaster connector Made from high Excellent brass, ensuring that the water standard without mineral and lead to get secure water, zinc metal / stainless steel kitchen faucet guarantee the powerful, corrosion-resistant and durable Capabilities
Larger Wash Area: Kitchen sink faucet with 1.5 m (full length) PX hose provides a bigger wash area, perfect for dual sink functioning, this sink faucet is the very best helper to perform multiply functioning!

Advantages of single hole pull down kitchen faucet polished nickel

The pull-down faucet is free and smooth, and can be returned to its original position accurately and easily no matter where it is stretched. The switch on the faucet can switch between shower water and water outlet mode at will, very high-end. Simple to operate, taking into account every place you want to flush.

Specifications

SKU: 2311601-brushed nickel Category: Tags: , ,

Specification

Finish

Brushed Nickel

Weight

2 kg = 4.4092 lb = 70.5479 oz

Welcome to the ARCORA FAUCET official website

loading...

Cart

X

Browsing History

X
WANT 10% COUPON?
Subscribe now to get free discount coupon code. Don't miss out!
    Get My 10% OFF
    I agree with the term and condition
    No thanks, I prefer paying full price.