. بحث الموقع

حنفية حوض الحمام من أركورا باللون الأسود غير اللامع مع بخاخ يسحب للخارج ، حنفية خلاط للحوض بمقبض واحد للمياه الساخنة والباردة ، صنبور حوض للسحب لأسفل مع صنبور دوار

83.99
تم البيع:
0
تعليق:
0

يجمع صنبور حوض الحمام هذا باللون الأسود غير اللامع مع بخاخ قابل للسحب بشكل مثالي بين التصميم الأنيق القابل للسحب والدوران بزاوية 360 درجة مع بيئة العمل الاستثنائية ، وهو حل صنبور مبتكر حقًا لمجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات الحمام.

  
  • الكمية
    • -
    • +
  •    
الرجوع عربة التسوق
  • مواد ذات جودة عالية]: حنفية حوض الحمام المنسدلة هذه مصنوعة من النحاس عالي الجودة ، وصنعة رائعة ، وجودة من الدرجة الأولى في تصميم أنيق خالٍ من الزمان يضمن الاستقرار المستمر ، فضلاً عن الأداء العالي الذي يدوم طويلاً. يمكن أن تضمن تركيبة الأجزاء الداخلية عالية الجودة أننا متينون ولن نتسبب في حدوث تسرب بسبب الاستخدام طويل الأمد.
  • مظهر لافت للنظر]: يتميز هذا الصنبور بمظهر مربع فريد وتصميم مقبض مريح. الجسم قوي للغاية ويبقى لامعًا وغير حساس لبصمات الأصابع والخدوش.
  • متعدد الوظائف]: يمكن لصنابير حوض المغسلة العملية ذات المقبض الفردي تبادل الماء الساخن والبارد بسهولة ، ودرجة الحرارة قابلة للتعديل كما تريد ، وخرج الماء الناعم دون رش ، وتوفير المياه في نفس الوقت.
  • تصميم فريد]: يمكن سحب الفوهة للخارج ويضيف الخرطوم الأطول إلى ما وراء الحوض راحة كبيرة في الغسيل. يمكنك استخدام رأس الرش لغسل الشعر دون خلع الملابس في الحمام. كما أنه مثالي لغسل الفاكهة والخضروات والأطعمة الحساسة الأخرى أو حشو الأواني.
  • سهل التنصيب]: تصميمات حديثة بسيطة وعملية ، يستخدم صنبور الحمام هذا ذو الفتحة الواحدة المنافذ العالمية القياسية ، مريحة وآمنة ، سهلة التركيب للغاية ، مثالية للتلامس الطويل مع الماء.
  • ضمان الرضا]: ضمان استرداد الأموال بنسبة 100٪ ، ضمان الجودة لمدة 5 سنوات !! بدعم من Arcora. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو كنت بحاجة إلى قطع غيار ، فيرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني في أي وقت ، وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

لا توجد تقييمات بعد.

مرحبًا بكم في موقع ARCORA FAUCET الرسمي

تحميل ...

عربة التسوق

X

تصفح التاريخ

X
تريد 10٪ قسيمة؟
اشترك الآن للحصول على كوبون خصم مجاني. لا تفوت!
    احصل على خصم 10٪
    أوافق على الأحكام والشروط
    لا شكرًا ، أفضل دفع الثمن الكامل.

search Site Search

Arcora Bathroom Sink Faucet Matte Black with Pull Out Sprayer, Single Handle Basin Mixer Tap for Hot and Cold Water, Lavatory Pull Down Vessel Sink Faucet with Rotating Spout

83.99
Sold:
0
Reviews:
0

This bathroom sink faucet matte black with pull out sprayer perfectly combines an elegant pull-out and 360° swivel design with exceptional ergonomics which is a truly innovative faucet solution for a wide variety of bath applications.

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shoppingcart
  • HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL: This pull down bathroom basin tap is made of high grade brass, exquisite workmanship, the first-class quality in a timeless stylish design which ensures continuing stability, as well as the long lasting high performance. The high-quality combination of internal parts can ensure that we are durable and will not cause leakage due to long-term use.
  • Eye-catching Appearance: This faucet has a unique square look and ergonomic handle design. The body is very robust and remains shiny, insensitive to fingerprints and scratches.
  • MULTIFUNCTIONAL: The practical single handle bar sink faucets can exchange hot and cold water easily, the temperature is adjustable as you want, soft water came out without splashing, saving water at the same time.
  • UNIQUE DESIGNE: The spout can be pull out and the longer hose reaches beyond the sink adds great convenience of washing. You can use the spray head to wash hair without taking off clothes in bathroom. It also perfect for washing fruits, vegetables and other delicate foods or the filling of pots.
  • EASY TO INSTALL: Modern simple and practical designs, this single hole bathroom faucet uses the standard universal ports, convenient and safe, very easy for installation,ideal for prolonged contact with water.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: 100% money back guarantee, 5 years quality guaranteed!! Backed by Arcora. If you have any questions or need replacement parts, please email us at any time, we will get back to you as soon as possible.

There are no reviews yet.

Welcome to the ARCORA FAUCET official website

loading...

Cart

X

Browsing History

X
WANT 10% COUPON?
Subscribe now to get free discount coupon code. Don't miss out!
    Get My 10% OFF
    I agree with the term and condition
    No thanks, I prefer paying full price.